Company

About us

Stellar Construction, a part of the international Ant Yapi Holding, is a modern dynamic construction contractor in the field of industrial construction. The Company focuses on the realization of new construction projects, modernization and reconstruction of industrial facilities as a general contractor for the petrochemical, energy, mining, and metallurgical sectors, cement and manufacturing industries. The Company is also interested in the implementation of technological and innovative projects for the agro industrial, transport, and logistics sectors, as well as for other industries that implement investment programs and modernization programs.

Founders and managers of Stellar Construction have more than 15 years of experience in the Russian Federation, Middle East and CIS countries, previously held key positions in major companies in the segment of industrial and civil construction and participated in the realization of such large projects in Russia as: pelletizing factory at Stoilensky GOK, pyrolysis plant at the Zapsib-2, Usolskypotash plant, enrichment plant at Bystrinsky GOK, ammonia and hydrogen plant (Togliatti), Yamal LNG plant, acrylic acid plant (Salavat), ammonia plant at FosAgro.

Stellar Construction has become one of the leading companies in the field of industrial construction in the shortest possible time due to its significant experience, as well as resources of Ant Yapi Holding, which, together with youth, dynamism and mentality of our team, distinguishes Stellar Construction from other companies.

Noting the high rates and scale of growth in industrial construction in the Russian Federation and CIS countries, as well as having extensive experience in these countries, the management of Stellar Construction defines this region as a priority for the development of the Company.

We are a global team of strategists, managers, designers, engineers and highly skilled workers. In cooperation with you, using our experience and knowledge, we create objects using modern technologies and solutions to solve the most important tasks of your business and your goals and objectives set in front of us. We are focused on a partnership approach to business and long-term relationships with our clients and customers, third parties. We are always open for dialogue, cooperation and development.

О нас

О нас

Компания «Стеллар Констракшн» – динамично развивающаяся компания в сфере промышленного строительства, входит в состав международного холдинга «Ant Yapi» www.antyapi.com.tr. Компания фокусируется на выполнении комплексных строительно-монтажных и пуско-наладочных работ в нефтегазовой, газохимической, химической, нефтехимической, металлургической, горнодобывающей и цементной отраслях. Кроме этого, компания заинтересована в выполнении технологичных и инновационных проектов для АПК, транспортно-логистического комплекса и других отраслей промышленности, реализующих инвестиционные программы и программы модернизациихи.

Учредители и руководители «Стеллар Констракшн» имеют более чем 15-летний опыт работы в Российской Федерации, странах Ближнего Востока и СНГ, ранее занимали ключевые должности в крупнейших компаниях в сегменте промышленного и гражданского строительства и участвовали в реализации таких крупных проектов в России, как: фабрика окомковывания «Стойленского ГОК», установка пиролиза «Запсиб-2», «Усольский калийный комбинат», обогатительная фабрика «Быстринского ГОК», завод аммиака и водорода (Тольятти), завод «Ямал СПГ», комплекс акриловой кислоты (Салават), аммиачный завод «ФосАгро».

Компания «Стеллар Констракшн» в кратчайшие сроки стала одной из ведущих компаний благодаря значительному опыту в сфере промышленного строительства, а также ресурсам холдинга «Ant Yapi», что в совокупности с молодостью, динамичностью и менталитетом нашей команды качественно отличает «Стеллар Констракшн» от других компаний.

Отмечая высокие темпы и масштабность роста промышленного строительства в Российской Федерации и странах СНГ, а также обладая огромным опытом работы в этих странах, руководство компании «Стеллар Констракшн» определяет именно этот регион приоритетным для развития компании.

Мы – это глобальная команда стратегов, менеджеров, дизайнеров, инженеров и высококвалифицированных рабочих. В сотрудничестве с вами, используя свой опыт и знания, мы создаем объекты, используя современные технологии и решения для решения наиболее важных задач вашего бизнеса и поставленных вами целей и задач перед нами. Мы ориентированы на партнерский подход к бизнесу и долгосрочные взаимоотношения с нашими заказчиками и клиентами, третьими сторонами. Мы всегда открыты к диалогу, сотрудничеству и развитию.